CHRIE FutureFund™ Committee

Chaired by an ICHRIE member and appointed by the President, The CHRIE FutureFund™ Committee is responsible for raising monies for the CHRIE FutureFund™—an endowment fund of ICHRIE. Donations to the fund are critical for the development of ICHRIE - it's an investment in your future.


Misty M. Johanson
DePaul University
[email protected]
Carl Winston
San Diego State University
[email protected]


Committee Members

Frederic H. Mayo

Nancy Scanlon

Agnes DeFranco

Barry McCool

Robert H. Bosselman

Godwin-Charles Ogbeide

Rosalinda Hoops

Mokie Steiskal

Stephanie Bae

William Terry Umbreit

Kimberley Susbauer

Douglas E. Adair

Amie Grayson


Gold Premium Members




 Boston                Florida Atlantic Univ      FL Gulf Coast Univ       FL International University                                                 RIT      Temple Univ                UMass Amherst      Univ of North Texas      Washington State Univ